• 在西氏工作意味着有机会与我们的患者和客户、我们的全球团队成员以及我们运营所在的社区并肩合作,这有助于创造一个更健康的世界。

  • 在西氏,我们始终陪伴在患者身边。我们所做的工作影响着患者每天的生活。我们的产品是医疗保健服务的重要组成部分,我们为自己在改善患者护理和治疗方面发挥的作用感到自豪。

  • 我们与团队成员并肩工作。我们作为一个全球团队聚集在一起,为我们的客户提供服务,帮助客户应对挑战。我们是一个多元化、紧密结合的专业团体,人人享有发言权,并有机会通过相互信任与尊重来学习和成长。我们拥有超过95年的历史,并拥有良好的成功记录。

  • 我们与社区并肩合作。回馈社会已深入我们的DNA——我们遍布全球50多家工厂的团队成员通过“西氏无国界”团队成员领导的慈善计划,加入了数百个具有特殊意义的慈善机构。

放大地图上的感兴趣区域。然后点击“职位”按钮,查看并链接到所选区域中的当前空缺。

点击区域内的某份工作,在地图里放大显示。您也可以使用地图右下角的缩放控件

通过此链接访问我们的职位搜索页面,以更易于理解的格式搜索可用职位。

•  

    Working at West means having an opportunity to work by the side of our patients and customers, our global team members and the communities in which we operate - which all help contribute to a healthier world.


     

  •  

    At West, we are by the side of patients. The work we do impacts patients’ lives each and every day.  Our products are a critical part of healthcare delivery and we are proud of the role we play in improving patient care and treatment

  •  

    We work by the side of our team members. We come together as one global team to deliver for our customers and help them address their challenges. We are a diverse, close-knit community of professionals, where everyone has a voice and opportunity to learn and grow through mutual trust and respect. With a history spanning over 95 years, we have a track record for success.

  •  

    We serve by the side of our community. Giving back is in our DNA—our team members across more than 50 sites globally are involved with hundreds of charities that have special meaning to them through our West without Borders team member-led giving program.

Zoom into a region of interest on the map. Then click the Job buttons to view and link to current openings in the selected region.

 

 

For more than 95 years, we have worked as a trusted partner to the world's top pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies.